Naughty dog announced “The Lost Legacy” during their panel at PlayStation Experience 2016. The Lost Legacy will be a story expansion and will be a standalone experience. Naughty Dog said that the story expansion will be longer than “The Last Of US: Left Behind” expansion. The story will be set entirely in India and will follow Chloe and Nadine’s adventure. I missed Chloe because she was in interesting character and was not included in Uncharted 4. This expansion was exactly what I wanted to play.

Here is the trailer for The Lost Legacy shown at PSX:

The story will be set entirely in India and will follow Chloe and Nadine’s adventure. I missed Chloe because she was in interesting character and was not included in Uncharted 4. This expansion was exactly what I wanted to play. I am intrested to see Nadine in this expansion because she is the secondary antagonist in Uncharted 4. So, when Chloe saved Nadine in this trailer I was confused. I am excited to see the relationship that develops between them and the adventure that takes place.

